Broken Record

22 Dec

A lovely rawr to all you people! 😀

Guess what? I broke my own personal record today! HA-HAH!

*drumrolls* Anddddddddd…

I posted my first ever second post on a blog! *throws confetti* BOOYAH! 😀

tumblr_lpm3j6aNaN1qh8hleo1_400

…Yeppp I’ve only ever posted one post each on my old blogs :/

What? I was too lazy busy to do it ._.

tumblr_luo81e38jN1r35wfvo1_r2_400

Anyways, enough hyper-ing. I’ve been wanting to post on my blog for while now cos I’ve got loads of stuff to blabber about. My past few days have been pretty awesome. What can I say? I’m just so awesome.

First things first, do you know what movie came out 3 days ago??? 😀 (20/12/2012)

It’s Jackie Chan’s (JC) final action movie!!!! Yep it’s…

十二生肖!!! (aka CZ12)

I’ve been dying to watch the movie! So when it came out that day I obviously went to buy the tickets ASAP. What’s more, almost my entire extended family wanted to watch together! It was so damn cool! Imagine your family taking up like more than 3 rows in the theater! xD

Here’s a ‘short’ review:

The movie was simply awesome fantastic daebak mind-blowing… etcetc. Damn, even though JC’s already old not that young anymore… His stunts were still freaking good! The plot was also easy to stomach even for people like me who never read the summary. There were some nice sad parts too. Yeaaa and my tears start leaking again… Then there’s also the comedy parts. They’re natural and really good. The actors were also really good. Their reactions were priceless sometimes. Then there were some surprise guests acting in it too *wriggles eyebrows*

tumblr_mbqobilABI1rud8hro1_250

(LOLLLLL T.O.P eyebrow wriggling epic fail)

I’m not gonna give spoilers HEHE. Anyways, it’s definitely worth your money. So just shut up and buy the ticket! >:D

So yeaaaaaaaa… I LOVED THE DAMN MOVIE. Not to mention me being addicted to it too…

Gahhhhhhhhh I feel like watching it again!!! xD

Here’s a pic of one of the starting scenes…

image

The outfit is damn cool. And the stunts he pulled were like so smooth!!!^^ He was ‘rolling’ down the mountain roads in this outfit haha

The movie got loads of stuff like this! Sooo go watch it! ;D

Ok, end of review. *takes a bow*

tumblr_macmt2y4Af1r1ukrio1_400

(and yes I’m spamming gifs now~)

NEXT NEXT NEXT~~

Time to blabber about my day. It was very musically inclined today… Not that I’m complaining 😀

I had CCA for 4 hours and no it’s not chinese orchestra (CO), it’s the Symphonic Band!!! ❤ I love it to pieces!!! My section is awesome too! Cool. Crazy. Weird. Funny. And we work damn well together! That’s why I love it when we have sectional practices (SP). It’s never boring with such section mates. Trust me. SAXES 4EVER! Yeppp I play the tenor saxophone! ‘He’s’ my secret inanimate boyfriend. WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

I LOVE MUSIC. I LOVE BAND. I LOVE SAXES. I LOVE MY BOYFRIEND. HEHE.

Gahd I’m partially insane now.

Oh oh and then there’s full band. Our conductor is the awesome-est. The music we play is music to my ears. No pun intended. xD

So yeah after CCA, I went home and then practiced my piano for a few whole hours. I couldn’t feel my fingers after that. Then at night, I had ballet lessons. I’ve missed a lot of lessons for the past few weeks and urgh. Definitely not good. My legs were wobbling. A few weeks of not exercising and yea I get extremely weak legs. Gah. I need to exercise soon. But other than my aching limbs  it was definitely a good day.  And yep, definitely musically inclined. But heyyyy I’m not complaining. I lived through the day.

Meme-Wallpaper-memes-30218785-2560-1950

So I’ve started doing some light exercises before I sleep. I do some sit-ups and push-ups. I hope it keeps my muscles intact. Not that they were in the first place. It helps me to not be so lazy inactive all the time too. At least something good comes out of it. Heh.

And at least I exercised. I usually don’t.

Ohhhh it’s the end of my second post! Hooray! I’m going out early in the morning so I need my beauty sleep too. Not that it’s still early now. I think I will post another post again sometime soon! See ya’ll again! I’m gonna post something more interesting the next time! BUH-BYE!!!

tumblr_m1zxbxKxym1qdlh1io1_250

Leave a Reply

