Movies are like Chocolate ♥

20 Apr

Yep yep I’m back! WHEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Yes I’m in a MUCH better mood than yesterday *cough* you don’t say *cough* Hehe yesterday I was like…

image

Then today I’m as hyper as a rabbit on sugar rushhh :DDD I am so crazy haha Then I suddenly thought of q movie recently and I wanna share it with all of you nice yet nonexistent viewers! Yes I am talking to air I’ve done the same thing once before too can u guess what it is? *WRIGGLES EYEBROWS*

image

Hint: Take a quick look at the title 😉

YEP!!! I’M GONNA SPAZZZZZ ABOUT THE RECENT MOVIE I WATCHED RECENTLY! And that lucky movie is… *Tee hee*
image

OBLIVION

DUN DUN DUN DUNNNNNN~~~ Yes it needs lame awesome effects to show its awesomeness.

Fisrt things first. I’ve never EVER watched a Tom Cruise movie before (but I’ve heard how good they are before duh I don’t live under a freaking rock) so yeah I was kinda excited. Then after watching Oblivion I was seriously like: “HOLY CAMOLIES. TOM CRUISE IS FREAKING HOT.” even though he’s quite old already :DDD

image

No normal human can resist this *pedo laugh* Then after that I was like if all his movies are THIS good, I’m gonna watch them all!

Jack Harper (aka Tom Cruise) is seriously uber cool *sighs* and he’s known as Tech 49(:
image

He fixes and maintains the drones. And there’s this one stupid drone that is sorta important but at the same time, not so much. It’s drone no. 166.

image
Yep it deserves to die. Thank you very much. Hehe, anyways, no more spoilers from now on. Back on topic.

In the first place, movies are already one of my addictions (yes it’s not a secret) but after this movie, gah I swear my movie addiction level just went through the roof. No kidding. It’s as crazy as my addiction to chocolates xD Chocolates are so… OHM NOM NOM NOM

Hehe I really recommend you to watch the movie(: it’s actually requires a bucketful of intelligence to understand it so yep: watch it and prove you’re not an idiot.
image

I’M WATCHING YOU.

Haha so I shall not ramble anymore. So…

GO WATCH THE MOVIE. IT’S AN ORDER.

Yep, bye bye! ^_^
Ooohhh movie spoiler 😉

image

DIE SALLY.

Leave a Reply

