MUGGER

23 Jul

Yes yes, it’s been a loooooooooong time since I updated, but please don’t throw eggs at me (all you lovely non-existent readers YES I’M STILL DELUSIONAL) TT_TT

School really is such a pain in the butt but whatever I still ♥ it anyways haha since all my friends are there 😀

I seriously hate the emoticon. Dammit.

Anyways digressing again lol, I updated again because I was bored doing homework and came to talk to myself here 😛

oh and another because I have an announcement to make. In school, my friends and classmates call me all sorts of weird nicknames (not in the bad way of course) and that set me thinking…

Anddd I came to this conclusion…

YES I AM A CERTIFIED MUGGER.
I’M SO SO SO SORRY.

image

It’s not that I have any choice I was born that way! D’:

I would rather play all day than mug and do homework but urghhhh I hate missing deadlines and having work piled up. Arghhhh I’m so sorryyyyy It’s not my faulttttt yay I’m being whiny again BLEH.

Seriously, I rather read manga/watch dramas/spazzz over my fav idols/spam music or whatever I like to do than do schoolwork ._. But what the heck, old habits die REALLY REALLY hard :/

image

But man, at least all my mugging pays off(: *sighs contently*

image

Next next next, I GOT A NEW SAXYPHONE~~~ ♥♥♥ Even it was difficult to part with my ex (saxophone), it was going to happen sooner or later)’:

So yep, sayonara my love…

And I swear my new bf (yes I’m in a relationship with my saxophone. Problem?) seriously damn awesome. It’s so easy to blow, and so so so shinyyy 😀 Even the case is freaking awesome! I LOVE IT SO MUCH. GAH.

Anyways, I will treasure it so yep. I guess you’ve had enough of my nonsense for today. Remember, only one dose of nonsense daily, don’t overdose. HEHE.

Thanks for hearing me out and seeya again!

P.S. I’m sorry for forgetting to crediting the pictures and gifs I used in my previous posts >.< I'll remember to do it from now onwards! Starting from NOW!

All the pictures and gifs do not belong to me.
All credits to the owners of the pictures and gifs I have used in my blog.

SO YEP. PLEASE FORGIVE ME. AND BUH-BYE FOR NOW 😀

Leave a Reply

