KPOP ♥

25 Jul

Annyeongsaeyo yeorobun! (If I’m not wrong about the romanji haha)

I’m blogging now cause I just feel like it right now 😀 And since I can’t talk about nothing, I tried to think of something and since I just found out about EXO’s repackaged album, I decided: KPOP IT IS ♥♥♥

HEHE even though I’m not exactly VERY familiar with the kpop scene, I can say I know quite a fair bit. Why can’t kpop be a subject dammit :X Anyways, I’m kinda lazy right now so nope, I’m not using any pictures or gifs for today. It’s just gonna be you, me and a big chunk of words(:

Problem?

No?

Good.

So… kpop is actually a HUGE topic (lol) yes, mugger speaking here, so I’m just gonna talk about my favs xD And no I’m not gonna list them out from most fav to least fav (if there is such a thing ._.) cos I don’t want any start world war 3 thank you very much.

NOW FIRST UP…

BIG BANG
Their a five member group consisting of Kwon Ji Yong (G-Dragon), Choi Seunghyun (TOP), Dong Youngbae (Taeyang), Kang Daesung & Lee Seunghyun (Seungri). They’re from YG entertainment. Anddd… some of yheir famous songs are Fantastic Baby, Tonight, Lies & Haru Haru. Go listen to them haha you won’t regret it. They’re famous for being a huge fashion icon and their unique styles. Their fanbase is called VIPs 😀

Nope I’m not gonna go all kpop dictionary here so I’m only gonna do two for now 😛

NEXT UP IS…

2NE1 (read tw-en-ty-one)
They’re a 4 member group consisting of Lee Chaerin (CL), Park Bom, Sandara Park (Dara) & Gong Minzy. They’re from YG entertainment too (no I’m not being biased here, EXO’s coming later ;)) Their debut was seriously great and some famous songs are I Am the Best, Go away, Ugly, Lonely, Can’t Nobody & Fire. They’re like the female version of big bang hehe ♥ and their fanbase is called Blackjacks.

YES I CAN’T DENY. I LOVE THESE TWO GROUPS TO BITS. BUT I LOVE A LOT OF OTHER GROUPS TOO LOL. AND I SHIP DARAGON KYAHHHHHH

EXO COMEBACK
08.01.13
After the horrible long wait, Wolf MV was released and their album XOXO (kiss and hug versions were awesome I swear) Then came the sudden release of part 1 of the drama version for the MV.

NOW…

THEIR REPACKAGED ALBUM IS COMINGGGGG SQUEALLLLLLLLLL

Thier title track is Growl and I hope they’re as hot as they are in wolf LOL I really can’t wait for it!!!

But sadly, I have to have patience… *SIGHS*

Man my fingers are really hurting right now and I really need to start doing my homework (mugger mode on) so yep.

SEE YOU AGAIN SOON(:

Leave a Reply

