BESTEST CLASS

22 Aug

A BIG ROAR TO YOU GUYS AGAIN!

I’m SQUEEZING out some time to blog cause I really really can’t contain my feels (awww) xD Today is seriously a good day hehe

Even though school didn’t go all that smoothly, the laughter and happiness with my class made up for it (I’m so mushy right now even I can’t stand it but meh, I’ll regret it later) Even though we’re a noisy bunch, we’re a lively bunch, a happy one 😀

I can say it’s one of the bestest classes/year I’ve ever had (maybe partially because I still have a long way ahead of me but whatever) I act almost like myself during lessons and school is usually NEVER boring.

Today proved my point of course. We had our final day of class CIP today and I had a great time. We had fun interacting with our buddies and sculpting balloons! To be honest, I am kinda scared of balloons but today, I somehow managed to overcome it (a little) 😀 yes I’m proud of myself HEHE.

Also, I usually don’t like taking photos (you don’t need to know why bleh) but today I went took lots of photos(‘: Dammit I’m so happy!

Then afterwards, after the CIP ended, we had some class bonding time HAHA We played ball games and even though I sucked at it (sorry haha), I had a lot of fun^^

I WANT MORE CLASS OUTINGS/BONDING TIME.

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Ok, I’m calm. So yeah… I’ll stop babbling about my burst of happiness for now(:

Thanks to those who bothered to read this haha and see you next time (when I’m not lazy again)! HEHE

ANON HEHE ;D

Leave a Reply

