Counting Down

13 Oct

Hey guys!
I’m back after a not so short hiatus.
Heh.
Missed me?

I’m actually in a good mood today so TADAH here I am(:
In case you were wondering, no I’m not self-conceited thank you very much, I’m just less normal…
Nevermind, anyways, I’m still in the midst of my finals right now and I’m here to destress 😡

No, I’m not using you as a stress reliever, I actually am already feeling ok right now (good news actually)

Btw, I think my parents think I’m crazy cause I kinda names some of my *ehem* beloved items… I love the names in fact.

1) My Boyfriend (tenor sax)
Meet my ‘boyfriend’ Elliot Grayson ♥
(I even thought of a surname…) He’s around… 17? this year and he produces wonderful music (please get your dirty mind outta here 😉 ) He’s golden blonde and such a sweetheart haha (I think you guys are totally judging me right now…)

NEXT

2) My Cuddler (my beloved bolster)
We’ve been besties since we were in diapers. Yep meet Aiden Walker xD
The bestest cuddler and bestie you can ever get. I can hug him, whack him, cry on him… Bestest friend ever.

PLEASE DON’T THINK I’M CRAZY.
Well I am but not THAT crazy.
I’m just weird haha
No need to send me to the asylum any time soon x)

So yeah, I’m kinda in the process of mugging right now but I think this break is good for me(: I’m encouraged by all of you lovely silent readers (no sarcasm here) I’m a silent reader too. You don’t believe me do you ._.

Anyways, I hope you guys don’t miss me too much again^^

LET’S ALL COUNTDOWN TO THE END OF MY FINALS AND MY MUCH AWAITED FREEDOM!

*throws confetti*

Seeya soon,
ANON (whoopsie)

Leave a Reply

